30006 Tomball Parkway B Tomball, TX 77375  Local: (281) 351-7151 Tollfree: (800) 733-6137
Customer Reviews
BLOOMER'S FLORIST
Local Tomball, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Sep 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful and you responded in such a short notice
Date: Aug 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Was pleased with the online purchase with Bloomers. Saw the arrangement at the funeral home and it looked good. Thank you!
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

I placed an order for a funeral from out of state. I got photos from family. They loved the arrangement. It was as I ordered. Thank You.
chelsea's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2017, 4:44 pm

Thank you Lisa for ordering with us and thank you for leaving such a kind review. We are a family owned florist and we take pride in each and every order. Blessings
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Ordered a floor basket for a funeral. It was absolutely beautiful! After finding what I wanted online I called and placed my order. The lady I spoke with was so nice and the transaction was quick over the phone. I would highly recommend Bloomers Florist!
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service, delivered on time as promised. The couple said the bouquet was beautiful. Thank you so much for the great service you provided.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

thank you flowers were fantastic as usual, great service and great staff
Date: Dec 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Easy ordering through the website, but the actual order was different then what I purchased.
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangement was very pretty.
Date: Dec 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was perfect! Excellent quality and quick delivery! Thank you!
Date: Dec 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was perfect! Excellent quality and quick delivery! Thank you!
Date: Nov 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My sister called after the floral arrangement was delivered to her hospital room. She assured me the flowers were beautiful and the arrangement was lovely. Thank you for helping to make my sister smile!!!
Date: Nov 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

I like the style of your resource! It looks really nice.
Date: Nov 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you for having written this. I completely agree with your thoughts.
Date: Aug 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

Hey, kllier job on that one you guys!
Date: Jul 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

HAD SOME OF THE FLOWERS NOT HAVE BEEN WILTED AND HANGING LIKE THEY WERE BROKE OFF, IT WOULD HAVE BEEN PERFECT... THE COLORS WERE GORGEOUS AND NICELY ARRANGED, BUT FLOWERS AS I SAID, SOME WERE WILTED...
Date: Aug 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

You are always so nice and your drivers take great care. Also, your arrangements last. Thank you.
Date: Oct 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was really pleased with how the arrangement looked and how easy your website was to use. Thanks!!! I will definitely be using you guys again!
Date: Mar 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful people work there. They fill your order just as you want. Very Pleased with everything. If you need to call and talk about your online order, Kimberly will be wonderful at getting your order right. Rest assured that this is the best florist in this area.
Flower Delivery To Tomball, TX
See Delivery Areas